Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Fosun Tourism Group 复星旅游文化集团

(a company incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01992)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Fosun Tourism Group (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Qian Jiannong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Henri Giscard d'Estaing (Vice Chairman and Deputy Chief Executive Officer)
Wang Wenping (Vice President and Chief Financial Officer)
Xu Bingbin (Executive President and Co-Chief Financial Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Allan Zeman Guo Yongqing Katherine Rong Xin

The table below provides membership information of the following Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Qian Jiannong			Chairman	Chairman	
Henri Giscard d'Estaing				Member	
Wang Wenping		Member			Member
Xu Bingbin					
Allan Zeman	Member		Member	Member	
Guo Yongqing	Chairman	Member			Chairman
Katherine Rong Xin	Member	Chairman	Member		Member

By Order of the Board Fosun Tourism Group Qian Jiannong Chairman